John Wilson Education Society's Wilson College (Autonomous)

FYBSc - AY 2025-26 Third merit list General category Category:- General

Deadline to pay college fees is 10th June 2025 (3.00pm)

Merit List No.	Name	Allocated Major	Allocated Minor	Application No	%age
1	UPADHYAYA ANUKRITI ANUP SUNITI	Physics	Mathematics	4492	82.00
2	KOTHARI SRISHTI GANESH SARASWATI	Physics	Mathematics	4445	77.83
3	GHOSH SHRIVALLI ARUP SAGINA	Zoology	Botany	4433	77.20
4	KAGALWALA ZAHRA SHABBIR SHERE BANO	Microbiology	Zoology	5235	76.40
5	SINGH TANISHKA BARUN CHANCHAL	Microbiology	Botany	5338	73.80
6	RAJ ADITYA LALBABU SINGH ANITA DEVI	Microbiology	Zoology	4367	72.00
7	BOSE ANIYA ARINDAM RITUPARNA	Microbiology	Zoology	4602	70.60
8	SHARMA RUPESH SHITALKUMAR PRIYANKA	Microbiology	Botany	4834	69.83
9	VISHWAKARMA NEHA RAMASHREE MANJU	Zoology	Botany	4507	67.33
10	SHAIKH MANIYA FAROOQUE FARIDA	Microbiology	Zoology	4751	65.67
11	PANDEY ARYAA SANTOSH SANGITA	Microbiology	Chemistry	3049	65.00
12	SAWANT NIHAR MANOJ PRACHI	Microbiology	Zoology	4674	64.67
13	BUHARIWALA KAYAN MALCOLM FARZANA	Microbiology	Zoology	4929	62.50
14	SHAIKH TAIBA NAEEM AKBARI	Mathematics	Physics	4498	59.17
15	KHAN AREEBA FIRDOS TALAT	Botany	Zoology	3878	59.00
16	DUBEY SHIVANSHU DURGVIJAY SUMAN	Zoology	Chemistry	3520	57.60
17	KONDAVLE VIRAJ JALINDAR SUSHMA	Mathematics	Physics	4344	56.67

FYBSc - AY 2025-26 Third merit list General category Category:- General Deadline to pay college fees is 10th June 2025 (3.00pm)

Merit List No.	Name	Allocated Major	Allocated Minor	Application No	%age
18	SHAIKH ALIYA ALTAF SHAIKH SHABANA SHAIKH	Microbiology	Botany	4392	56.50
19	MAYEKAR LAVANYA VAIBHAV SAMPADA	Microbiology	Chemistry	2847	56.00
20	SINGH YUVRAJ ANURAG RITA	Chemistry	Zoology	4411	56.00
21	PANDEY SHALIN VIJAYPRAKASH SARITA	Physics	Chemistry	3932	55.50
22	CHENDURKAR PRANAY VILAS VAISHALI	Mathematics	Physics	3790	55.33
23	NAGAR PRATIKSHA DINESH SHANTU	Chemistry	Physics	3877	55.00
24	SHINDE SRUSHTI SANDIP KALPANA	Microbiology	Chemistry	2919	54.83
25	SHAIKH KAYENAT AKHLAQUE SABA	Zoology	Botany	3670	54.50
26	MAHADEV RANJEET YADAV	Microbiology	Chemistry	4933	53.17
27	JOSHI VRUSHANK SANDEEP VIBHA	Zoology	Chemistry	3133	52.17
28	SHAH RUBEENA MUAZZAM ALI SALMA	Zoology	Chemistry	1909	50.83
29	KHUSHI SANJAY KALPANA	Chemistry	Botany	4695	50.83
30	SHAIKH SUGHRA SHAHID SAIRA BANU	Zoology	Botany	5189	50.00
31	YADAV GAURAV ABHAY SUVARNA	Microbiology	Chemistry	3840	49.83
32	RASAM SHREYA RAJAN SANJANA	Zoology	Chemistry	4797	49.67
33	WANGDE SHREYA SHRIKANT NITA	Zoology	Microbiology	3808	49.00
34	CHOUDHARY RINKU MANARAM MANGI	Zoology	Microbiology	3796	48.67
35	JOSHI TANUSHREE PRAKASH SANGEETA	Chemistry	Microbiology	3985	47.83
36	DHAMIA MOHD AYAAN ABID DHAMIA FATIMA DHAMIA	Mathematics	Physics	4867	47.67

FYBSc - AY 2025-26 Third merit list General category Category:- General Deadline to pay college fees is 10th June 2025 (3.00pm)

Merit List No.	Name	Allocated Major	Allocated Minor	Application No	%age	
37	PAWAR MANTHAN MAHENDRA MANALI	Zoology	Chemistry	3837	47.00	
38	KADAM RICHA RAMESH VARSHA	Microbiology	Chemistry	5140	46.67	
39	SETH DEEKSHITA RAKESH ARPITA	Mathematics	Physics	2805	46.17	
40	POSTURE SHRUSHTI SHYAM MEGHA	Physics	Mathematics	4214	43.33	
41	SINGH RISHABH SANJAY RADHA	Chemistry	Mathematics	4428	42.00	

FYBSc - AY 2025-26 Third merit list

Category:- Christian Minority

Deadline to pay college fees is 10th June 2025 (3.00pm)

Merit List No.	Name	Allocated Major	Allocated Minor	Application No	%age
1	NEHAMARIA JOSEPH FLAVIA	Mathematics	Physics	4794	83.33
2	DCRUZ NICOLE FLAVIAN HAZEL	Mathematics	Physics	3885	72.67
3	JEFFRY JUDITH JEFFRY PRIYA	Physics	Mathematics	4130	71.00
4	DBRITTO SLAVI DEEPAK REKHA	Microbiology	Botany	4296	69.00
5	DIAS ALDRICH SACKSON GLORIA	Mathematics	Physics	4479	63.17
6	DSOUZA RENITA RONY DSOUZA	Microbiology	Botany	3884	62.00
7	SARA SELVARAJ JULITHA	Zoology	Botany	4263	62.00
8	SHIRODKAR EILSHA DILAWAR	Mathematics	Physics	4136	60.17
9	THOMAS ANAKHA ANIL DAINA	Zoology	Botany	4434	58.67
10	PAIS BRIDGET OSWALD ANGELINA	Microbiology	Chemistry	4598	52.17
11	ALLENSAMUEL VIJAYRAGHAVAN JAMUNA	Physics	Chemistry	4221	49.00

FYBSc - AY 2025-26 Third merit list Category:- Christian Minority

Deadline to pay college fees is 10th June 2025 (3.00pm)

Merit List No.	Name	Allocated Major	Allocated Minor	Application No	%age	
12	ADHAV ASMIT PRASHANT SULAKSHANA	Physics	Mathematics	3989	48.50	
13	VILAILEPUTTAN JASMINE JOSEPH MADHURI	Microbiology	Chemistry	4749	44.33	

FYBSc - AY 2025-26 Third merit list Category:- Reserved Category Deadline to pay college fees is 10th June 2025 (3.00pm)

		1			
Merit List No.	Name	Allocated Major	Allocated Minor	Application No	%age
1	KORE KEYUR HEMANT SHUBHANGI	Zoology	Chemistry	5291	60.80
2	BARIYA CHIRAG GANESH CHETNA	Microbiology	Chemistry	4442	49.33
3	MASKE PURVA JAGANNATH RUPALI	Microbiology	Chemistry	4406	48.17
4	BORLE ISHANA RAJESH RAKSHITA	Chemistry	Botany	4678	NAN

NOTE:

- Admission confirmation is subject to offline document verification by college office later.
- The forms are considered till 05th of June, 2025 till 12:00 pm.
- The Students must check the subject combination allotted to them in the above table before making the fees payment.
- Students whose names have appeared in the above list have to pay the college fee by 10th June, (03:00pm) through the DataVista portal/link on the college website.
- The fee link will be enabled on the admission portal where the admission form was submitted by the applicant.
- The subject combination allotted by the admission committee is final.
- No other confirmation of admission is required for you.

- For any queries related to F.Y.B.Sc. admission to be addressed to fybsc.scienceadmission@gmail.com (only genuine mails will be addressed)
- Download and save your admission form fee receipt, your filled and submitted admission form and Wilson College admission fee receipt.
- Admission is provisional and will be confirmed only after the payment of admission fees. Verification of original documents, and submission of hard photo-copies of required documents in the College Office (First floor Main College Building, Windows 3 and 5) between 10.00 am and 4.30 pm, Monday to Saturday.

Dr. Hina Q Shaikh

-Harainh

Teacher In-charge

Dr. V. MathewConvenor

Mathen

Dr. Jamson Masih I/C Principal